Contact Us

Election of Officers was conducted at our August meeting on 8/4/20. 

Current Club Leadership: President: Leo Kremer 

Vice President: Arnold Schares

Secretary: Beth Phillips-Rasmussen

Treasurer: James McCarthy

Membership Coordinator: James McCarthy

Shooting Sports Coordinator / Purchaser: Jeff Schwake

Shooting Sports Assisstant Coordinators / Purchaser & Youth Shooting Instructors:

  • Chad Erhardt (Cedar Valley Shotgunners)
  • Troy Emley (Hawkeye Community College)
  • Andy Crump (Don Bosco High School)

Questions, comments or suggestions should be directed to club staff by contacting the Izaak Walton Clubhouse at 319-296-1492 (leave a message).